GOOGLE REVIEWS

Lindsay Guffey
Lindsay Guffey
02:28 05 May 18
Brian Anderson
Brian Anderson
18:37 11 Dec 17
Great company to work with... very knowledgeable, friendly, and responsive. Highly recommended.
See All Reviews Write a review

FACEBOOK REVIEWS

ECS Geothermal
4.6
powered by Facebook
Sherri Ashcroft
Sherri Ashcroft
2020-03-17T18:04:28+0000
Approximately 2 years ago we replaced our worn out, existing HVAC with a geothermal system from ECS Geothermal. From start to finish these guys were top notch. This system is unbelievably efficient, seamless, and it will pay for itself in another couple of years. Julie made sure we had all the documentation we needed for our tax credit and our local electric supplier (then KCP&L) rebates. An added bonus - we live in Smithville and are happy to support a local business. Thank you ECS, and great job!
Rick Davis
Rick Davis
2019-12-26T23:01:16+0000
Older heat pump system went out and they were able to squeeze us in right after Christmas. Awesome staff and service crew. Nothing bad to say at all.
Randy Young
Randy Young
2019-10-18T19:06:13+0000
great people very patient and willing to go that extra mile to make sure you understand everything
Dottie Cento
Dottie Cento
2019-09-04T15:08:48+0000
Great owner, experienced staff, high grade equipment, good Christian policies. Call now.
Vickie Lippincott Ashelford
Vickie Lippincott Ashelford
2019-06-19T14:03:15+0000
Very professional and personable team. They worked verrry hard and did a beautiful job. They listened to my every request. And they did their best to clean up after. It wasn’t easy since their was 60 years of dirt above those air ducts. It’s operating beautifully!
Thomas P Dolsky
Thomas P Dolsky
2019-06-05T20:57:54+0000
Thru the years ECS has serviced my unit as I requested with professionalism and a smile Their Geo unit is the bestWhich has served me for 22years TpD. Ozawkie KS
Chris Kowalewycz
Chris Kowalewycz
2019-04-04T22:26:11+0000
Best equipment, best service and best people. They did a great job on the initial install. Very professional, very knowledgeable, and very prompt with only the best equipment available . Had them come and service the unit and was handled with same level of professionalism with same day service with no down time and under warranty. Couldn't ask for more.
Rochelle Vivian
Rochelle Vivian
2018-12-28T15:56:39+0000
Their installation crew is amazing. We appreciated their fast and friendly service. We’re looking forward to using them as our partner for heating and cooling our home. Thanks guys!
Chris Kowalewycz
Chris Kowalewycz
2017-11-28T03:18:29+0000
Excellent experience all around. Great product, great people, great service.
Lana McQuitty
Lana McQuitty
2017-09-07T17:51:14+0000
Chris Davis
Chris Davis
2017-06-15T03:01:38+0000
Luke Davis
Luke Davis
2017-06-15T01:01:49+0000
Lynn Razee Dillon
Lynn Razee Dillon
2017-06-15T00:19:59+0000
Jim Guffey
Jim Guffey
2017-06-15T00:14:01+0000
Alex Carlson
Alex Carlson
2017-03-31T20:52:43+0000
Victor Barbosa
Victor Barbosa
2015-01-31T15:49:45+0000
Crystal M Taylor-Sandner
Crystal M Taylor-Sandner
2015-01-30T20:18:28+0000
Carrie Betz
Carrie Betz
2014-01-20T15:02:43+0000
Clint Guffey
Clint Guffey
2013-12-18T00:00:16+0000
But Why Though
But Why Though
2013-07-24T20:23:22+0000
Next Reviews

Best equipment, best service and best people. They did a great job on the initial install. Very professional, very knowledgeable, and very prompt with only the best equipment available . Had them come and service the unit and was handled with same level of professionalism with same day service with no down time and under warranty. Couldn’t ask for more.

google review link ecs geothermal kansas city

CURRENT CUSTOMERS
REFER A FRIEND TODAY – IT’S A WIN, WIN!

You could receive:

A Symphony Unit (click to learn more)
OR
$500 cold, hard cash

SEE COMPLETE DETAILS HERE

Sign Up Today!

Take 10% Off Air Filters Purchases

(get your code in our welcome email)


We’ll Also Add In A Bonus…

6 Tips For You To Save Money & Be More Environmentally Friendly For FREE!

ECS Geothermal - Kansas City Metro Service Areas

Blue Springs

Lees Summit

Harrisonville

Overland Park

Olathe

Stilwell

Smithville, Parkville, Platte City, St Joseph, Kearney, Liberty, Blue Springs, Lees Summit, Harrisonville, Overland Park, Olathe, Stilwell