Customer Reviews

See what our customers are saying about ECS Geothermal.

GOOGLE REVIEWS

Lindsay Guffey
Lindsay Guffey
02:28 05 May 18
Brian Anderson
Brian Anderson
18:37 11 Dec 17
Great company to work with... very knowledgeable, friendly, and responsive. Highly recommended.
See All Reviews Write a review

FACEBOOK REVIEWS

ECS Geothermal
5.0
powered by Facebook
Randy Young
Randy Young
2019-10-18T19:06:13+0000
great people very patient and willing to go that extra mile to make sure you understand everything
Dottie Cento
Dottie Cento
2019-09-04T15:08:48+0000
Great owner, experienced staff, high grade equipment, good Christian policies. Call now.
Vickie Lippincott Ashelford
Vickie Lippincott Ashelford
2019-06-19T14:03:15+0000
Very professional and personable team. They worked verrry hard and did a beautiful job. They listened to my every request. And they did their best to clean up after. It wasn’t easy since their was 60 years of dirt above those air ducts. It’s operating beautifully!
Thomas P Dolsky
Thomas P Dolsky
2019-06-05T20:57:54+0000
Thru the years ECS has serviced my unit as I requested with professionalism and a smile Their Geo unit is the bestWhich has served me for 22years TpD. Ozawkie KS
Chris Kowalewycz
Chris Kowalewycz
2019-04-04T22:26:11+0000
Best equipment, best service and best people. They did a great job on the initial install. Very professional, very knowledgeable, and very prompt with only the best equipment available . Had them come and service the unit and was handled with same level of professionalism with same day service with no down time and under warranty. Couldn't ask for more.
Rochelle Vivian
Rochelle Vivian
2018-12-28T15:56:39+0000
Their installation crew is amazing. We appreciated their fast and friendly service. We’re looking forward to using them as our partner for heating and cooling our home. Thanks guys!
Chris Kowalewycz
Chris Kowalewycz
2017-11-28T03:18:29+0000
Excellent experience all around. Great product, great people, great service.
Lana McQuitty
Lana McQuitty
2017-09-07T17:51:14+0000
Chris Davis
Chris Davis
2017-06-15T03:01:38+0000
Luke Davis
Luke Davis
2017-06-15T01:01:49+0000
Lynn Razee Dillon
Lynn Razee Dillon
2017-06-15T00:19:59+0000
Jim Guffey
Jim Guffey
2017-06-15T00:14:01+0000
Alex Carlson
Alex Carlson
2017-03-31T20:52:43+0000
Victor Barbosa
Victor Barbosa
2015-01-31T15:49:45+0000
Crystal M Taylor-Sandner
Crystal M Taylor-Sandner
2015-01-30T20:18:28+0000
Carrie Betz
Carrie Betz
2014-01-20T15:02:43+0000
Clint Guffey
Clint Guffey
2013-12-18T00:00:16+0000
Cherylnn Guffey
Cherylnn Guffey
2013-07-24T20:23:22+0000
Next Reviews

Best equipment, best service and best people. They did a great job on the initial install. Very professional, very knowledgeable, and very prompt with only the best equipment available . Had them come and service the unit and was handled with same level of professionalism with same day service with no down time and under warranty. Couldn’t ask for more.

google review link ecs geothermal kansas city

CURRENT CUSTOMERS
REFER A FRIEND TODAY – IT’S A WIN, WIN!

You could receive:

A Symphony Unit (click to learn more)
OR
$500 cold, hard cash

SEE COMPLETE DETAILS HERE

Sign Up Today!

Take 10% Off Air Filters Purchases

(get your code in our welcome email)


We’ll Also Add In A Bonus…

6 Tips For You To Save Money & Be More Environmentally Friendly For FREE!

ECS Geothermal – Kansas City Metro Service Areas

St Joseph

Platte City

Smithville

Kearney

Liberty

Kansas City North

Blue Springs

Lees Summit

Harrisonville

Overland Park

Olathe

South Kansas City

Kansas City North, Smithville, Platte City, St. Joseph, Kearney, Liberty, Blue Springs, Lees Summit, Harrisonville, Overland Park, Olathe, Kansas City South

Contact ECS Geothermal